Betriebe / SiBes

Deponien 
SiBe
E-Mail Adresse
Buchserberg
René Hilty
r.hilty@vfa-buchs.ch
Burgauerfeld
Claudio Bianculli   
claudio.bianculli@zab.ch
EGS Unterrealta   
Ernst Bigler   
e.bigler@sunrise.ch
CELTOR Daniel Schär daniel.schaer@celtor.ch
Châtillon Lucie Epron lucie.epron@sig-ge.ch
Cholwald Werner Huber werner.huber@kvvnw.ch
 E.S.R. Lucia Dugnani l.dugnani@aziendarifiuti.ch
Laufengraben Hans Buess kewu@bluewin.ch
 Plaun Grond Conrad Lutz entsorgung@surselva.ch
Riet Hermann Steiner hermann.steiner@win.ch
 SEOD Jean-Charles Allimann seod@vtxnet.ch
 SMDK Hubert Vogel
vogel@smdk.ch
 Tambrig Josef Binzegger j.binzegger@spross.ch
Teuftal Ulrich Seiler u.seiler@teuftal.ch
Tüfentobel Ivan Appenzeller ivan.appenzeller@stadt.sg.ch
Wissenbüel Armin Keller armin.keller@kezo.ch
Mühletobel Kehlhof  Dieter Nägeli  dieter.naegeli@kvatg.ch



Biomasseanlagen

CELTOR SA Daniel Schaer schaer.daniel@celtor.ch
KEWU AG Hans Buess kewu@bluewin.ch
La Chaux-de-Fonds André Boss andre.boss@vadec.ch
VfA, Buchs SG René Hilty r.hilty@vfa-buchs.ch
Villeneuve Xavier Pelet   
xavier.pelet@satomsa.ch



Schlacken Sortierung

Gebr. Lienhard Transporte Peter Lienhard info@gebruederlienhard.ch
     
Separat-Sammelstellen    
STRID SA Jeremy Besson besson@strid.ch
ZAB Easydrive Altay Koc altay.koc@zab.ch
 RAZ Hefenhofen Weinfelden Dieter Nägeli  dieter.naegeli@kvatg.ch
 Uto Uvrier Alain Grégoire alain.gregoire@utvs.ch
 Décharge Châtillon  Lucie Epron  lucie.epron@sig.ge.ch
 Hagenholz, Zürich  Thomas Carpella  thomas.carpella@zuerich.ch
 VfA, Buchs SG  René Hilty  rene.hilty@vfa-buchs.ch
     
KVAs

Basel Peter Berini peter.berini@iwb.ch
Bazenheid Altay Koc altay.koc@zab.ch
Bern Thomas Andres thomas.andres@ewb.ch
Biel Daniel Kilchenmann  daniel.kilchenmann@mueve.ch
Buchs, AG Rolf Schumacher r.schumacher@kva-buchs.ch
Buchs, SG René Hilty r.hilty@vfa-buchs.ch
Colombier  André Boss
andre.boss@vadec.ch 
Fribourg  Gabriel Gremaud  gabriel.gremaud@saidef.ch 
Gamsen Beat Schmidt schmidt.beat@valaiscom.ch
Genève Lucie Epron  lucie.epron@sig-ge.ch 
Giubiasco  Eloisa Rescigno  e.rescigno@aziendarifiuti.ch
Hagenholz, Zürich Thomas Carpella  thomas.carpella@zuerich.ch 
Hinwil Armin Keller armin.keller@kezo.ch
Horgen  Hugo Camenzind camenzind.sibe.zvho@gmail.com
Josefstrasse, Zürich  Thomas Carpella  thomas.carpella@zuerich.ch 
La Chaux-de-Fonds  André Boss  andre.boss@vadec.ch 
Lausanne  Bernard Allenbach  bernard.allenbach@tridel.ch
Limmattal  Kurt Meier  kurt.meier@limeco.ch 
Linth  Stefan Ringmann  s.ringmann@kva-linth.ch 
Monthey  Xavier Pelet   
xavier.pelet@satomsa.ch
Oftringen  Fritz Tauer fritz.tauer@erzo.ch 
Renergia Perlen Markus Bammert
markus.bammert@renergia.ch
Reni AG  Michael Leber
michael.leber@modelgroup.com 
St. Gallen  Jürg Künzler  juerg.kuenzler@stadt.sg.ch 
Turgi  Tobias Lampart t.lampart@kvaturgi.ch
Untervaz Wolfgang Bux wolfgang.bux@gevag.ch
Uvrier  Alain Gregoire alain.gregoire@utovs.ch
Weinfelden  Heinz SIegenthaler     
heinz.siegenthaler@kvatg.ch
Winterthur Raphael Zwicky  raphael.zwicky@win.ch 
Zuchwil Kevin Jenny kevin.jenny@kebag.ch